Book Advent Calendar – 18 December

The book revealed today is the latest book I have read by another of my favourite authors. I always eagerly await the latest novel by Katie Fforde and love getting caught up in the worlds she creates.

 

 

French Affair revised hb

You can read my review here

https://fromfirstpagetolast.wordpress.com/2014/07/23/before-the-blog-review-a-french-affair-katie-fforde/

2 Comments Add yours

  1. What a beautiful cover. I don’t think I have read any Katie FForde, maybe I should!

    Like

    1. janetemson says:

      They are easy reading, ‘gentle’ books if you know what I mean. Lovely escapism 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

